It's who we are. It's what we do.

Male Voice Talent

Ian McMullin
Email: Ian@IanMcMullin.com
Web: www.ianmcmullin.com
Phone: (626)-393-8603
twitter: @IanLars

Click to Download

Click for more...
Les Horovitz (Australian)
Mobile: +613 0414559106
Office: +613 55217637
Email: les@ffcs.com.au
Website: LesHorovitz.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Peter Baker (British)
Phone: +44 7831231869
Email: PeterBakerVoiceover.com
Website: PeterBakerVoiceover.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Henri Heyraud (French European, Parisian and South of France accents)
Email: Henri@FrenchVoiceHenri.com
Web: www.FrenchVoiceHenri.com
Phone: 1-310-877-1770

Click to Download

Click for more...
John Kissinger
Email: John@JohnKissinger.com
Web: www.JohnKissinger.com
Phone: 248-520-0037

Click to Download

Click for more...
Chris Nichter

Chris Nichter
Voice Over Wizard

716-649-6955 (home studio)
716-472-8083 (mobile phone)
chrisnichter@verizon.net (email)
http://www.VoiceOverWizard.com (website)

Click to Download

Click for more...
Cam Cornelius
T: Business Cell: 310-779-0472
E: info@voiceoverdude.com
W: VoiceOverDude.com
Source Connect Link:
https://phoenix.source-elements.com/dashboard/apps/source-connect/contacts/view/?view&qu&k=vodude
ipDTL: VOdude

Click to Download

Click for more...
Don Colasurd Jr
T: 614-440-8442
E: don@voice-sensation.com
W: Voice-Sensation.com
Skype: dmcolasurd

Click to Download

Click for more...
Mark “Monk” Schane-Lydon
T: 518-567-9085
E: Monk@MonksVoice.com
W: MonksVoice.com
W: AmericanNarrator.com
Skype: monkeywork.com
Twitter: @monksvoice

Click to Download

Click for more...
Roy Worley
T: 815.325.2781
E: Roy@RoyWorleyVO.com
W: RoyWorleyVO.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Billy Michaels
T: 480-272-2635
E: Billy@BillyMichaelsVoice.com
W: BillyMichaelsVoice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Wes Super
T:740-279-5092
E: Wes@WesSuper.com
W: WesSuper.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Greg Thomas
T: (904) 377-5636
E: Greg@DeepWarmVoice.com
W: DeepWarmVoice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Randall Rocke
T: 614-285-4494
E: randall@aresonantvoice.com
W: A_ResonantVoice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
David Winograd
T: 516-637-8692
E: david_winograd@davids-voice.com
W: davids-voice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Ian Fishman
T: 646-641-2369
E: IanTheFish@gmail.com
W: IanFishmanFanClub.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jack de Golia
T: 702-575-1373
E: Jack@JackWestCoast.com
W: JackWestCoast.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Tom Dheere
T: 973-216-3808
E: tom@tomdheere.com
W: TomDheere.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Derek Botten
Derek Botten Media
Email:derekbotten1@gmail.com
Phone: 519-851-5339
Web:http://www.derekbotten.com
Skype: derekbotten1
Twitter:@derekrockbotten

E-Learning Demo

Click to Download

Click for more...
Nick Wyard (North American English & British)
Phone: 416-737-3964
Email: Nick@NickWyard.com
Web: NickWyard.com

North American English

Click to Download

British

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jeff Hoyt
T: 206-714-5280
E: JeffHoyt@GreaterRadio.com
W: WorldOfHoyt.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Rick Barr

Cell: 614-302-9665
e-mail: barr2674@gmail.com
Website: RicksVoice.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RickBarrVoiceovers
Twitter: http://twitter.com/RicksVoice26
Skype: barr2674

Click to Download

Click for more...
Doug J Philip

Contact information:
email: dougjphilip@shaw.ca
cell #: 1-604-818-1500

Click to Download

Click for more...
Gene Tognacci

Contact Info:

Cell: 832-419-1373
Skype: Gene.Tognacci
Website: GeneTognacci.com
Email: gtognacci@comcast.net

Click to Download

Click for more...
Gary Furlong (General British, General American, Irish accent, Japanese)

Gary Furlong Voice Overs

Phone: +353872746457
Web: http://www.garyfurlongvo.com
Email: gary.f.furlong@gmail.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Angus Freathy (British)

T: 614-389-3125
Email: Angus Freathy@gmail.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
J. Michael Collins

T: (202)738-1151
Email: jmichael@jmcvoiceover.com
Web: jmcvoiceover.com/
Skype: jmichaelcollins

Click to Download

Click for more...
JJ Wilson

Cell: 518-817-1409
Patch:
843-628-4494
Height: 5’9 taller on radio
Email: jjwilsonvoices@gmail.com
Web: jjwilsonvo.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Mike Lenz

T: 518-573-9579
E: mlenzvoice@gmail.com
W: MikeLenzVoice.com
Skype: mikelenzvoice
W: MikeLenzVoice.com/podcast.html

Click to Download

Click for more...
Greg Littlefield
T: greg@greglittlefield.com
E: Greg@GregLittlefield.com
W: GregLittlefield.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Alain Cadieux (French Canadian)
T: 450-585-8101
C: 514-994-8101
E: acadieux000@gmail.com
W: AlainCadieux.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Rick Gordon
T: 613-257-7425
E: Rick@RickGordon.ca
W: RickGordon.ca

Click to Download

Click for more...
Mike McGonegal

T: 603-300-8275
E: Mike@MikeMcGonegal.com
W: MikeMcGonegal.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Dan Hurst (English & Spanish)
T: 816-478-8774
E: danhurst@danhurst.com
W: DanHurst.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jud Niven
T: 403-369-6441
E: visniv@telus.net
W: JudNiven.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Colin McLean (British)
T: 441362 853595
E: Colin@VocalFlair.co.uk
W: VocalFlair.co.uk

Click to Download

Click for more...
Female Voice Talent