It's who we are. It's what we do.

Female Voice Talent

Pamela Johnston (English, Spanish, German)
Email: Pamela@PJVoiceTalent.com
Web: PJVoiceTalent.com
Phone: 703-371-7341

English

Click to Download

Spanish

Click to Download

German

Click to Download

Click for more...
Maryann Carlson

Cell: 917-373-5397
Office: 212-520-8254
Email: mcarlson@trvproductions.com
Web: MaryannCarlson.com

E-Learning Demo

Click to Download

Click for more...
Kate Marcin
Email: KateMarcin@gmail.com
Web: KateMarcin.com
Phone: 617-304-2820

E-Learning Demo

Click to Download

Click for more...
Linda Bruno
Tel: Studio: 516-752-2787 ext 218
Cell: 516-752-2787 ext 218
Email: Linda@LindaBruno.com
Web: LindaBruno.com

E-Learning Demo

Click to Download

Click for more...
Petra Vermeulen (Dutch, English, French)
Tel: +33 251 782 151
Cell: +33 663 018 070
Email: info@ipetravvo@g.com
Web: French-English-Dutch-Voiceover-Talent.com

English

Click to Download

Dutch

Click to Download

French

Click to Download

Click for more...
Simone Fojgiel (Spanish)
Tel: (813) 600 0432
Email: info@simonevoicetalent.com
Web: SimoneVoiceTalent.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jennie Eriksen
Tel: 0047 41 57 98 71
Email: Jennie@LovelyVoice.com
Web: LovelyVoice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Elizabeth Saydah
Tel: 818-397-1266
Email: liz@elizabethsaydah.com
Web: ElizabethSaydah.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jennifer Antkowiak
Tel: 508-269-1728
Email: Jen@JensVoiceovers.com
Web: JensVoiceovers.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Cathy Faulkner
Tel: 206-521-0363
Email: Me@CathyFaulkner.com
Web: CathyFaulkner.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Kara Noble (British)
Tel: 310-428-6217
Email: kara2004@mac.com
Web: Kara-Noble-Voice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Wendy Brown
Tel: 727-808-7358
Email: wbrown14@tampabay.rr.com
Web: WendyBrownVoiceTalent.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Nathalie Beauregard (Quebec/Int'l French)
Tel:
Email: info@NathalieBeauregard.com
Web: NathalieBeauregard.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Liz de Nesnera (English & French)
Tel: 973-610-2019
Email: Liz@HireLiz.com
Web: Hireliz.com

English:

Click to Download

French:

Click to Download

Click for more...
Amy Grimes (U.S. English, British, Spanish)
Tel: 765-427-6938
Email: afrazergrimes@gmail.com
Web: AmyGrimesVoiceover.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Emma Hignett (British)
E: emma@emmahignett.com
T: 07968 409803/ 01833 660406
Source Connect: emmahignett
ISDN: 01833 662873
Web: EmmaHignett.com
Twitter: @emmahignett

E-Learning Demo:

Click to Download

Click for more...
Kae Denino
Tel: 614-800-9313
Email: kae@kaemarievop.com
Web: KaeMarieVOP.com

E-Learning Demo:

Click to Download

Click for more...
Susanna Paisio (Italian)
Susanna Paisio (Italian and English)
Tel: 00447760731016
Email: susannapaisio@gmail.com
Web: https://www.voicesquad.com/artist/susanna-paisio/

Italian:

Click to Download

English:

Click to Download

Click for more...
Helene McCardle

hmm…productions
Phone: 626-644-9311
Email: hmm.productions@yahoo.com
Website: – under construction

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jillian Nielsen
Jillian Nielsen
Playfully Smart Talent
Voice Over | On Camera | Event Emcee

Web: WellSaidJillian.com
Email: jillian@wellsaidjillian.com
Phone: 918-605-0566

Click to Download

Click for more...
Michelle Giacopuzzi

MichelleGiacopuzziVO@gmail.com
Phone: 818-437-1018
Web: MichelleGiacopuzzi.com
Greater LA area

Click to Download

Click for more...
Lois Allen
Tel: 718-928-5898
Email: Lois@LoisAllenVO.com 

Click to Download

Click for more...
Lyssa Graham
Tel: 409-939-1251
Email: Lyssa@LyssaGraham.com
Web: lyssaGraham.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Magda Botteri (Spanish)
Tel: (503) 679-2413
Email: MagdaBotteri@gmail.com
Web: locutoralatina.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Pamela Lorence
Tel: 415.730.1862
Email: Pamela@PLorence.com
Web: PLorence.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Roxanne Jean
Tel: 450-668-9518
Email: Roxanne@RoxanneJean.com
Web: RoxanneJean.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Linda Coelli (Brazilian Portuguese)
Tel: +558420208721
Email: linda@brazilian-voiceovers.com
Web: brazilian-voiceovers.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Michelle Janson
Tel: 765-427-6937
Email: mjanson37@gmail.com
Web: MichelleJanson.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Audrey Bentham
Tel: 856-217-4625
Email: AudreyBentham@gmail.com
Web: AudreyBentham.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Kim Handysides
Tel: 518-907-4775
Cell: 514-803-2296
Email: KimHandysides@gmail.com
Web: KimHandysidesVoiceovers.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Christi Bowen
Tel: 615-554-6900
Email: ChristiBowenVO@gmail.com
Web: ChristiBowen.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Male Voice Talent