It's who we are. It's what we do.

Female Voice Talent

Linda Bruno
T:Studio: 516-752-2787 ext 218Cell: 516-752-2787 ext 218
E: Linda@LindaBruno.com
W: LindaBruno.com

E-Learning Demo

Click to Download

Click for more...
Petra Vermeulen (Dutch, English, French)
T: +33 251 782 151 Cell: +33 663 018 070
E: info@ipetravvo@g.com
W: French-English-Dutch-Voiceover-Talent.com

English

Click to Download

Dutch

Click to Download

French

Click to Download

Click for more...
Simone Fojgiel (Spanish)
T: (813) 600 0432
E: info@simonevoicetalent.com
W: SimoneVoiceTalent.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jennie Eriksen
T: 0047 41 57 98 71
E: Jennie@LovelyVoice.com
W: LovelyVoice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Elizabeth Saydah
T: 818-397-1266
E: liz@elizabethsaydah.com
W: ElizabethSaydah.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Jennifer Antkowiak
T: 508-269-1728
E: Jen@JensVoiceovers.com
W: JensVoiceovers.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Cathy Faulkner
T: 206-521-0363
E: Me@CathyFaulkner.com
W: CathyFaulkner.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Kara Noble (British)
T: 310-428-6217

E: kara2004@mac.com

W: Kara-Noble-Voice.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Wendy Brown
T: 727-808-7358
E: wbrown14@tampabay.rr.com
W: WendyBrownVoiceTalent.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Nathalie Beauregard (Quebec/Int'l French)
T:
E: info@NathalieBeauregard.com
W: NathalieBeauregard.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Liz de Nesnera (English & French)
T: 973-610-2019
E: Liz@HireLiz.com
W: Hireliz.com

English:

Click to Download

French:

Click to Download

Click for more...
Amy Grimes (U.S. English, British, Spanish)
T: 765-427-6938
E: afrazergrimes@gmail.com
W: AmyGrimesVoiceover.com

Click to Download
Click for more...
Lois Allen
T: 718-928-5898
E: LoisVoiceover@gmail.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Lyssa Graham
T: 409-939-1251
E: Lyssa@LyssaGraham.com
W: lyssaGraham.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Magda Botteri (Spanish)
T: (503) 679-2413
E: MagdaBotteri@gmail.com
W: locutoralatina.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Pamela Lorence
T: 415.730.1862
E: Pamela@PLorence.com
W: PLorence.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Roxanne Jean
T: 450-668-9518
E: Roxanne@RoxanneJean.com
W: RoxanneJean.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Tracy Parsons
T: 705-761-2051
E: Tracy@VoicesForHire.ca
W: VoicesForHire.ca

Click to Download

Click for more...
Sybil Johnson (English, Haitian Creole/Kreyol)
T: 503-756-8396
E: Sybil@SybilJohnson.com
W: SybilJohnson.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Gale Cruz
T: 631-241-6678
E: femchirp@gmail.com
W: GaleCruz.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Linda Coelli (Brazilian Portuguese)
T: +558420208721
E: linda@brazilian-voiceovers.com
W: brazilian-voiceovers.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Michelle Janson
T: 765-427-6937
E: mjanson37@gmail.com
W: MichelleJanson.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Audrey Bentham
T: 856-217-4625
E: AudreyBentham@gmail.com
W: AudreyBentham.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Kim Handysides
T: 518-907-4775
C: 514-803-2296
E: KimHandysides@gmail.com
W: KimHandysidesVoiceovers.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Christi Bowen
T: 615 554-6900
E: ChristiBowenVO@gmail.com
W: ChristiBowen.com

Click to Download

Click for more...
Male Voice Talent